Do you Have Any Questions?

Contact us


in collaboration with

Congress language: German, English

CME Accreditation: 8 CME points (SOG/SSO) accredited


Scientific Program

Dr. Ivo Guber

Stadthausstrasse 51, CH-8400 Winterthur

Scientific Committee

Dr. Philipp Bänninger

Prof. Claes Feinbaum

Dr. Ivo Guber

PD Dr. Josef Guber



Dr. Jérôme Bovet

Dr. Nikolina Budimlija

Prof. Claes Feinbaum

Prof. Bernhard Henrich

Prof. Hakan Kaymak

PD Dr. François Majo

Prof. Jörg Stürmer

Prof. Sandrine Zweifel

Congress Management

General information about the conference and registration:

Unterdorfstrasse 12, CH-8808 Pfäffikon

+41 (0) 55 420 45 73